Daily Archives: February 18, 2009

Aww!

Standard

I hitched a ride with D to school. Ballet was tiring! It’s good that our professor didn’t get mad though! Whew! We reviewed some steps again. The first time, we would do the step with the barre. The second time however, we did the step with our hands on our waists. Whew, balancing and all that. Haha!

R and I changed in the locker room and then I hitched a ride with her to AS. I stayed at the tambayan until H arrived and then we (T, B, B, J and I) went with him to CHE. I even got to try riding his bike! Yay!

Food tasting thing again. The chicken spring roll was yummier than before, but now it had too much ginger (for me). The pasta was all right, but it was too sweet for me!

It rained. Hard. Boo! I walked all the way back from CHE to CAL. I was so late! I think I arrived at around 12 NN already! Heeee. Class. Discussion. Red campaigned again. Pfft!

Comm 3 class was fun. We didn’t really do anything because our professor were talking with students one on one. While waiting, J and I were just talking. We were even laughing at J because of his crappy thing! Later, Ma’am talked with J for a loooong time! After that, J retaliated by writing a bunch of things in J’s thing! Talked and took pictures with R and M! Haha! Time ran out and so Ma’am told us to just email her! Boo. I’ve emailed her and she hasn’t replied yet. I guess I should just work on that over the weekend. Pfft, I’m starting to become lazy! HAHAHA!

NatSci1. Ugh! Stupid rain! Upon arriving at CS, we found out that we would be having classes at NIGS because someone was using the CS Audi. We walked to NIGS and well, it’s an ugly room! The board was small and it was far from us (it was on the right side of the room) and our designation was on the left side on the room. Therefore, we couldn’t see anything that she wrote on the board! Tsk! I haven’t had the chance to recite yet! GRRR!

Went back to C after that and then D and I left for QCSC. He swam while I read a book and then we went home!

I want to thank S for encouraging me!

S: ah sure, really was gonna!

I’m happy that a lot of people actually believe in me. I mean, yeah sure there are those who still do not believe in me but I need not prove myself to them anymore. If they don’t see my good qualities and stuff, then screw them.

Thank you guys. Knowing that there are still a number of people who believe in me is already fine with me. :)