Goodreads

Standard

I’ve finally created a Goodreads account, mainly because my sister told me to make one. This way, I can easily keep track of all the books I’ve read over the years without having to make separate entries. Before this, I made yearly blog posts compiling the books I’ve read for that year. I started in 2010, but I forgot to really keep track of the books I read in 2013 so that sucks. I’ve since deleted these entries since I have already made a Goodreads account. If you want to see the books I’ve read over the past years, hop on over to my page. If you have any book recommendations, leave me a comment! Thank you!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

