Fifth week of July 2014

Standard

Didn’t have a lot of photos this week.

Twitter:

  • This afternoon: “Oh yeahh, your thesis. Sorry I haven’t looked at it again. I promise I’ll look at it tonight.”
  • Around 11PM tonight: “I hope I can finish before tomorrow 12pm” UGHHH PLS LET’S JUST GET THIS OVER WITH :( I still have a lot of things to do after that!
  • Ooh that was unexpected (my SCM prof gave me a good grade)
  • Had to download Adobe Acrobat Pro because we’re required to put a watermark and password on our thesis before uploading it to the lib system
  • So thankful that ze bf helped me translate the abstract to Chinese XD and that the library staff was so efficient! WOOHOO! Printing tomorrow
  • It’s such a hassle to have to wait 2-4 days for the hardbound engraved thesis :\ and expensive. Oh well, just a little more to go and this will all be over!!
About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Working in the logistics industry Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

