Christmas theme!

Standard

I promise to constantly write again starting next year! In the meantime, I wanted to say that Christmas is just around the corner… again! 2013 flew by so fast! I think I say that every year for the past few years now, but I really think it’s true. One minute we were just welcoming the new year, and the next, we were celebrating Christmas, my birthday, and the new year again! WHUUUT!

I’m gonna write about October, November, and December before the year ends, I promise. I’m also going to blog more often, even if it’s just micro-blogging. My friends (here in Taiwan) and I have realized that our program is ending soon, and so there’s a very high probability that we’re each gonna go our separate ways already. Therefore, we need to take more pictures and make more memories together. I’m glad that I have this habit of writing things down and taking pictures because really, those are the only things that will remain with us after each part of our lives end — our memories and keepsakes.

Anyway, the point of this post is to say that it’s December again and so the WP snow is active once again! The Christmas themes are also out as well. Wee!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Working in the logistics industry Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

