August 13-16, 2012

Standard

My classmate and I had lunch at Eating Time, a restaurant that offers all-day breakfast/brunch. Haha! I ordered the French Toast breakfast. Yummy! I wasn’t able to finish eating it though, because it was just too big! After lunch, we watched a movie at Vieshow.

I got my free earphones from my network service provider. Too bad we can’t choose the color. I got the green apple one!

Jen and I decided to meet up again. When I saw her, she asked if it was all right that she also invited her cousin to hang out with us. I said that it wasn’t a problem, especially if she had already told her cousin anyway. I originally thought that her cousin’s a girl, but turns out he’s a boy. Haha it wasn’t all that awkward though. We went to Starbucks to just chill and talk. Then, we went to a nearby restaurant for dinner!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

