Instagram

Standard

  • We played a board game in class and I got Tinkerbell as my piece.
  • It’s been pretty hot lately! It was 36deg when I took this screenshot, but I heard that at around 2PM or so, it reached 37deg. UGH! I stayed at the library mainly to study for my midterms, but also to escape the heat and stay in an air-conditioned room.
  • I have Snoopy and Woodstock eco-friendly foldable bags! So cute!
  • Richelle and Roxane starting on what is known as “summer cleaning.”
  • I had lunch at Mita Cafe with my former Korean classmates. They only have a month left before they have to go back to Korea. Aww, everyone’s leaving. Oh well, that’s life.
About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Working in the logistics industry Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

