First week of July 2012

Standard

July 1-5, 2012

  • It’s been a year since we’ve bought our own home! Happy anniversary dear home! On another note, that means it’s also been almost a year since I went to Spain and then came here to Taiwan. Time has flown by so fast.
  • Sunday brunch of rice omelette and broccoli, and watermelon
  • Our new cellphone cases – so that our phones aren’t naked anymore! Hihihi. So cute!
  • My cousins are such Super Junior addicts. They have posters from all the concerts SJ held in Taiwan, plus other posters, and they decided to post it up.
  • Laying in bed with my cousins taking random pictures at 2 in the morning!
  • My cousin Roxane celebrated her 19th birthday, and we went to this steak house for dinner!
  • Some of my classmates and I hung out at 世界大同, this restaurant near our school. We got to know each other a little bit better, and I realized that they’re not all that bad. Let’s see how the rest of the term pans out.
  • Maria is going back to Germany so our former teacher invited us to lunch.
  • Roxane received this Line (communication app) bear! *HUGS*
  • It’s soooo hot!!! Normal temperature would be 34-36deg., and the past 2 days, I think it was close to 40?? I can’t stand the heat!!! I get so icky! HUHUHU.
  • There are these little black flying insects that bit me over 30 times! They’re so itchy! I can’t scratch them too much though, because I don’t like them to leave a mark. I apply cream and everything. I also have to avoid wearing shorts until they’re all better. Siiigh.
About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

4 responses »

Tell me what you think...

