Mayday mayday!

Standard

I’m actually not in distress or anything like that. I just felt like putting that up as the title because I couldn’t think of anything else. Wow, I can’t believe that it’s already May. Almost half the year has passed by. Just like that. I can say that the past 5 months have been wonderful in so many ways. There have been quiet and peaceful days, and there have also been days of excitement, adventure, and happiness. I’m not really the type of person who expects too much from life, or who needs a lot in life to be happy, so I can say that life is good. I’m happy and I’m thankful with what I have right now, and with what I’ve been given/what I’ve received over the past few months. I just hope that this month (specifically the 18th of May) is another positive one. Oh please, oh please, oh please!

Here’s a collage of the pictures I took this day. I was able to take a picture of the same view during the afternoon, sunset (although the sun is setting at the edge of my visual system, haha!), and evening. I’ve found a new spot!

This day was basically spent going to class, going online, doing homework, and doing yoga. It’s one of those regular days, but hey, I’m not complaining! :)

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

2 responses »

Tell me what you think...

