Bowling night with my cousins!

Standard

My cousins and I went bowling. I used to be able to bowl up to more than 100 points, but since it’s been ages since I last bowled, I already suck at it! Boohoo. I was still able to bowl a strike and a spare though, so that’s good!

After bowling, we went to Mega City (Banqiao) to walk around. We had dinner at Toast Box, this Singaporean restaurant. I liked their Laksa, because it had the right amount of spicy and coconut-y flavors in it. Yum! Then, we walked around. We also went up to the 9th floor (if I remember correctly) and acted like tourists around the fountain. We took lots of pictures! People kept looking at us, probably wondering to themselves where we are from. Haha!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

2 responses »

    • Duh! As in thinking if we were from another part of Taiwan, or China, or something! There was a time I saw this Chinese looking kid with a map at the MRT station. Plus a time when I saw a bunch of Chinese girls din looking lost somewhere.. Apparently, the girls were from Tainan ata and it was their first time in Taipei, and the other kid I dunno :)) Pero ayun!

      Like

Tell me what you think...

