Philippines, Day 9

Standard

January 25, 2012

This day was my last day in the Philippines! Aww, time flew by so fast. I had a lot of fun though. It was a good thing I had planned my days out in advance, and that I was able to accomplish all my plans and more. Yay! It was a nice vacation.

I stayed at home the entire day because I was too lazy to go out, and because I needed to pack. Late afternoon, we had frozen strawberry with cream dessert. Then, my family drove me to the airport. I got my 2012 Starbucks planner from Achi Barb. Wee! Finally, it was ’til next time Philippines and hello again Taiwan! We left the Philippines with around 27deg. C weather and when we arrived back here, it was 11deg!!! SO COLD!

Oh yeah, I won a bag from Cebu Pacific’s in-flight game. The cabin crew would mention an object and the first person who raises that thing would win a prize. I won when they said, show us your passport. I was holding my passport at that moment so I quickly raised it up.

This marks the end of my Philippine series! LOL. Finally!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

