I am back!

Standard

I’ve been MIA for the past couple of days because:

1. Fall Term 2011 just ended so we have a 1-week break before Winter Term 2011 starts.
2. I went on a 3 day 2 night trip to Nantou County. I went to Sun Moon Lake 日月潭, Checheng 車埕, and Xitou 溪頭. Detailed posts and pictures to follow!

P.S. Wow! It’s December once again! It seems just like yesterday (2010 to be exact) when I was writing about it being December, and now a whole year has gone by. I can’t wait to write about my looking back and looking forward posts. 2011 has been an AWESOME year – even better than 2010 (which was also a great year)!

I can’t wait to see what’s in store for 2012… it’s only going to get better! :) Good vibes!

P.P.S. WordPress snow is baaaack! Hihi.

Ta-ta for now!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

