Happy Halloween!

Standard

Look at Google’s homepage for Halloween! I love how creative they are whenever it comes to special occasions. I took screenshots of the video:

In other news, I can’t believe that it’s already the 1st of November tomorrow! How quickly time flies!

It seems just like yesterday when I was about to graduate, I graduated, I started working, we bought a house to call our home, I got the scholarship and went to Spain, I got the scholarship and came here to Taiwan, Tiff got the scholarship and is going to Japan, etc! The year is almost about to end (that means that Christmas and my birthday are just around the corner!) but I can really say that it has been a REALLY REALLY AWESOME year for me. Thank You so much for all the blessings! I truly feel blessed.

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

