Matala

Standard

Sorry for the lack of updates. I’ve been busy with work and all. Yesterday was my last day though, so I can now focus on fixing my documents for the scholarships I got.

Oh yeah, I don’t think I was able to blog about that. Hahaha!!!

I got accepted to the Huayu (Mandarin) enrichment scholarship in Taiwan that I applied to. Weee! I’ll be there for a year studying Mandarin. Yay!

I saw this new Mexican-related WP theme, and since one of the countries I handled at work was Mexico, I thought it would be fitting to use this. Plus, the bright colors and the way it looks is just really endearing. Hihi.

I’ll write more later! Off to sleep.

“Let’s see how the week ends.”

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

