Look after you

Standard

June 15

So here’s a couple of things that happened at work last night – a lot of OC messages, a bit of confrontations, a lot of emails. I also got a couple more recognition. Hihi I’m on a roll! The manager for the El Salvador team told one of our senior members (who is currently in Mexico) that I was doing a really good job handling their BA. Wee!

June 16

After work, we went with some of our team members to Army Navy for breakfast. Meann and Orpha were leaving this week so they decided to treat us. We had burritos and I didn’t know that they were that hard to eat. Maybe my mouth is not big enough for that or I’m just a really messy person, but yeah, contents kept falling down. Haha!

June 17

I got an email with a positive update. Yay! I just have to wait for 3 weeks to hear about the final results! Wee! I really hope this pushes through.

I went to Shang to meet up with TCF for dinner and catching up. We ate at Kimono Ken and then Teej, Martha, and I went to work. We were an hour late but whatever.

OC messages with Mari were also exchanged. Hahahaha!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

