Uncertainties

Standard

I really don’t know what I should do. Should I aim for something higher or should I try taking slow steps in reaching the top? Hmm. I guess self-confidence is something I really need to work on. On one hand, not expecting too much from myself won’t lead to disappointments in the long run but on the other hand, not expecting too much from myself won’t make me a better person. It won’t push me to try harder, or to aim higher. Hmmmmm. Sigh, oh well. Let’s just see how this goes. I’ll start with the 2-week plan first.

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

