Post: Day 27

Standard

If stranded on a desert island, and could only bring one music album with you, which would it be? What is it about this music that never gets old for you?

I’m not really into the music scene but if I were to bring an album with me, I’d bring Hilary Duff’s album  just because I grew up watching The Lizzie McGuire Show (which I liked) and because I like Hilary Duff! Hahahaha.

A lot of the songs in that album are songs I can relate to/I like, and she reminds me of my childhood so I guess those will never get old for me.

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

