Post: Day 21

Standard

What’s the single most important thing you accomplished in 2010? And how do you plan to top it in 2011?

Lemme see.. One of the important things I accomplished in 2010 was joining and winning the Linggo de Lingua quiz show. It was my first time to join a quiz show and win! Yay! In 2011, I’m sure there are going to be a lot more important things that I’m going to accomplish — graduating from college, getting that scholarship, working, etc etc etc.

The future is waiting for me and it seems really bright! I really hope so!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

2 responses »

    • Well, our professor chose representatives from our class and I was surprised when I was one of the “chosen ones.” He sent us some materials to study and on the day of the competition, we had a study session and he quizzed us.

      Like

Tell me what you think...

