Post: Day 18

Standard

What gives you hope? And what, if anything, makes you question hope? And what makes you question your questions of hope? And…

Whew, just in the nick of time!

I guess to answer this simply, God gives me hope. What I’ve learned from high school and grade school makes me believe that God has a plan for all of us. It leads me to believe that (like what I said in another entry), everything happens for a reason. My belief makes me continue hoping that things are bound to turn out well. This belief is questioned because of the crimes and the killings in the world. I still really cannot answer that but I refuse to believe that there isn’t any hope left for my country, or for the world.

P.S. These questions are getting harder and harder to answer. HAHA!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

