Post: Day 15

Standard

If you had a time machine that only let you spend one hour in a different time, what date would you go to?

I was thinking about this question for a good part of the day. This is a tough one! I guess I would have to go to the 15th century, during the Renaissance period. I know that it happened from the 14th-16th century so I just chose the middle year. HAHAHA. A lot has been said about the period, and I want to be able to experience it for myself, even for just an hour. I wanna be inspired and influenced by all that they have to offer.

Tell me what you think...

