Post: Day 12

Standard

Write about one thing you’ve never told anyone and explain why.

Hmm, this is a hard topic to answer. First of all, there must be a reason why I never told anyone about something, right? Therefore, why should I write it here? Hahaha. If I had to answer it though, I guess I’d say that I never told anyone about *C* because well, no one asked and it’s not something I’d just share without someone asking. Hee.

If you only had an hour to live, what what you do with those 60 minutes?

This is another hard one! I thought about going to places but traveling would also take time and the 60minutes are not enough for that so I guess I’d just have my family (and close friends who live nearby HAHA) around me and we’d just talk, look at old pictures and share stories.

Wow. That was tough. I’m not as creative with answering though! I’d love to hear what other people would do!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

