Post: Day 10

Standard

How do you stay entertained when you are snowed in?

Living in the Philippines means that we do not experience snow. Since I’ve never been to a country where it snowed (I’ve only been to China and Taiwan, and we went there during non-snow months. HAHA) I have never seen or experienced snow/being snowed in. Therefore, I don’t really have an answer for this question. If I had to imagine though, I think I’d just spend the day lying on a couch/on the bed near a heater with a good book and hot cocoa! Yummy!

I do hope to experience snow one day. I’m sure I won’t be able to bear it since I easily get cold, but just for the sake of experiencing it. I wanna make a snow angel! Hee!

Tell me what you think...

