Have you ever wanted to disappear?

Standard

It was a struggle to wake up because I was sooo sleepy! Eventually, I got up and turned on the laptop. Leya showed me this link of Casillas being interviewed by this female reporter (who turns out to be his girlfriend) after the game. During the interview, HE KISSED HER! OMG! Hahahaha sooooooo awesome! A lot of people are actually joining the Casillas bandwagon (Alya, TJ, Nicole, Len, Jacqui, etc.) AWESOME! Did you know that his hands are insured for 1 MILLION POUNDS?! WOW.

I didn’t notice the time and when I did, I rushed to get ready because I still had to go to school for our make-up class. I was late. Eep! We talked about the poems of Jose Rizal for almost 3 hours. When we got dismissed, it was raining so hard so we hung around and talked. Then, Tiff and I met up to go home. For some unknown reason, the LRT was closed when we got there. After a while, they opened the LRT and said that the train would only go until V. Mapa. Good thing this kind police officer gave us directions on how to get to where we were supposed to go. Tiff and I went to the mall to meet up with Mom. While waiting for her, we stayed at the bookstore and I saw 3 books that were on sale! They’re autobiography books but I think they’re interesting so I bought them. I hope I can read them soon, what with all the readings we have for our classes as well! I better cut back on my internet hours then. Hmm.

Anyway, that’s it for now! I still have to finish a lot of things. Ta-ta!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

