I can’t keep on.

Standard

May 4 – We had a discussion for my 170 class and my PI class. J and I talked after class and he told me about shifting and all. I sort of feel bad about that but I know that it wasn’t my fault. I didn’t really want to convince him to stay because I can see that he enjoys that more than this. Well. Practical exam for Modern Jazz class. After class, I went to Xocolat to meet up with Aileen! We talked about tons of things. We basically just updated each other ish, about our lives and about other people. Lol! We shared churros and this chocolate shake thing. Went home and accompanied Mom to Yakimix. I saw Fr. Jerome and other Chinese teachers from St. Jude! Aww.

May 5 – Talked about our 2nd book for 170. We didn’t have PI because Sir didn’t show up so we started doing the interviews for our video project. We chose the photocopying people to interview and we were so amazed by the lady from AS because she is so smart! Wow. Ate lunch with Marielle and then I tried the new flavor (hazelnut something) of Cornetto and it is not delicious. Eck! PE was suuuuuuuuuuuuuper tiring!!! It was so hot and we kept doing turns and stuff. I got really dizzy!

Quote from House (to Cuddy): “That was cool what I did, right? Wanna make out?” Hahaha!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

