Summer registration

Standard

I’m going to keep this short because I’m too lazy to recount all the things that happened to me during this summer’s registration!

April 7 (Wednesday) – I went to school at around 9AM, went to the DEL room and had myself advised. After that, I went to the DFPP but PI slots were all out so I went to CSRC with TJ. We waited in line for an MST (there was a cute guy there. HAHA!) and then after some time, Martha also came over to accompany us. Left TJ because he had to wait till after lunch to prerog and Martha and I also had to prerog. Martha went to look for an SSP and I went back to DFPP. They didn’t want to release PI slots (I don’t know why!) so we wrote our names on a piece of paper and left. TJ and I hung out at 101 with Ara, Sweet, and Martha. Then, I went home.

April 8 (Thursday) – I got to school at 8:30 AM because the girl from the day before said so. She wasn’t there yet. Long story short, chaos happened, things got messy, but eventually I was able to get a class! YAYY!!! Lesson of the day: Be aggressive! If I wasn’t aggressive, I wouldn’t have gotten a class. HAHA!

Post-advising, library clearance, printing, Lorraine’s dilemma, lunch, hangout at 101 again, fruit shakes at SC with Metch and TJ, 101 hangout with Ara and Sweet, home!

Accompanied Mom to Crowne Plaza. Yummy food! Aiza Seguerra (spell check?) and Side A as entertainment. Home!

I also watched Ghosts of Girlfriends Past on Tiff’s iPod. Nice movie! I like it.

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Working in the logistics industry Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities ♥

2 responses »

    • :)) buti nga meron eh, para naman di boring pagantay. lol! tsaka he made me realize na may cute guys pa out there. pero taken na rin! :))

      oo!! grabe kwento ko sayo pagnagkita tayo kung pano nangyari! aggressive talaga dapat! agawan grabe :))

      Like

Tell me what you think...

