Ladida.

Standard

Yesterday (April 5), I started with my spring cleaning! I made envelopes for my handouts and then organized them. Then, I placed them in the box. Now, they’re organized. YAYYY! I also started cleaning other stuff, so there’s less clutter now. I’m still not done though! We have a looooooot of things!

I watched The Big Bang Theory after cleaning because I was tired. Hee. Then, Mom and Tiff, and a medrep picked me up and we went to Suka’t Sili for a late lunch! We ate a lot, yummy food! We also ate halo-halo! YUMMY! On the way home, we got stuck in traffic because of Atienza’s motorcade. TSSSS.

I ate melted cheese on toasted bread and drank milk for my midnight snack. LOL!

EL 180 grades were released. Yay, not bad. TJ, Jad, and Martha are all pissed with their grades though. Eep.

Today (April 6), I continued watching The Big Bang Theory. Then, I did my spring cleaning part 2! After a couple of hours, I was tired and my back hurt so I stopped for the day. HAHA.

CRS results. BLECH. RAWR!! Siiiigh.

Tiff brought home a Starbucks frap for me. Yay, thanks for the treat, Don!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

