Let’s play pretend.

Standard

Cheerdancing class was tiring! Aside from the usual jogging and stretching, we did a lot of cartwheels today! Cartwheel, hurdle then cartwheel, running cartwheel, one hand cartwheel. It was tiring! I can’t do a perfect cartwheel yet so it’s hard to do the other cartwheels. I’m trying though.

Panel discussion for 137. I think it went well. I was late, because I came from PE class, but I was still able to moderate. We have another report next Tuesday so we have to prepare for that! Gaaah we still do not have a school for our advocacy!

I hung out at the stones during my break time. Trish and Jax were there so we got to talk to each other for a while! Then, Kyle and TJ were also there so we talked about random things as well. Went to class with TJ. Jad and I reported about some fiestas in Spain! Sir commended us because according to him, our report was interesting. Yay! Sir also told us to bring torrijas (it’s like French toast and it’s usually eaten during La Semana Santa) on Tuesday and I shall try to do so.

Jad and I went to the Atrium after class for the TDR. We practiced and then I left at around 6PM. Saw Mitch, TJ, Sandy, and Mitch and so we decided to have dinner together! We went to Shakey’s Katipunan and ordered mojos, Classic Italian Sausage pizza, and Classic Italian Sausage Penne. Yummy! We went to NBS after that to look at some stuff. Mitch bought a planner, Sandy bought a pen and TJ bought a pencil case. We were supposed to have dessert at Jollibee but they were out of ice cream so we went to McDo instead. Bought hot fudge sundaes and continued talking.

I got to watch BOF, yay! Will try to do a bit of homework and then I’m off to sleep!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

