What up!

Standard

I hate the fact that you didn’t push hard enough for it. Well, maybe there’s a reason why it never happened or maybe it wasn’t really meant to be, but still, I would’ve appreciated it if you tried harder.

I haven’t really told anyone this, but I think you are my happy crush! Funny how you like her but she likes him! Life’s like that.

I watched Up and I Love You, Man tonight. Up is a very good movie. It was touching and it was done beautifully! I Love You, Man on the other hand was sort of weird, but overall, I guess it’s also good.

“I really thought it was going to be something memorable. They say it’s something you don’t forget. I don’t think so. Every time I think about it, I don’t remember the feeling anymore. She says it’s because it didn’t last long. Still, it should’ve been something worth remembering.”

I guess I better sleep. Too much thoughts going on in my head. Really have to start doing homework tomorrow/later! UGH! What’s happening to me??

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

3 responses »

Tell me what you think...

