Everybody let’s take shots!

Standard

Her enthusiasm for writing ignited mine as well! I’ll try to blog as regularly as I can.

I woke up at around 1PM today (I slept at around 3AM) and then I ate lunch with Mom and Dad. Squash and string beans! Good thing there was ham mixed in with the string beans! I don’t think I’m cut out to be a vegetarian! Hmm.

Then, I did some homework and then Mom and I went to church to hear mass. Came home after and ate dinner! We also watched the documentary special about Sharon Cuneta.

I watched the Lakeview Terrace. Samuel Jackson’s character is very annoying. I fast forwarded a lot because there were a lot of boring parts!

I got to edit some bibliographies, yay! Going to be a busy day tomorrow. Embassy visit (Spain), marketing, class practice. I’ve decided to start with my own bucket list! I hope to write a long list, and to accomplish a lot too!

Gonna do a bit more research, memorize the poem a bit more, prepare for my part for tomorrow’s embassy visit presentation, and then go to sleep!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

