Happy day!

Standard

Well, the year is off to a good start!

I had a good day today. We did shoulder sits and shoulder stands for cheer dancing class today. The base walked across the area and then we dismounted. The shoulder stand was sooo scary! I was shaking, and the guys kept telling me to lock my knees. How am I supposed to lock my knees if I can’t even move because I’m shaking? Same thing happened to other people. There was even this girl who was wobbly from the start and she didn’t let go of the guy the entire time.

There was also this other girl who was fortunate enough to….. Never mind!

We didn’t have 137. Consultation. Met up with my group and we discussed about our final panel discussion. Hmm I hope that goes well. Better prepare for it soon. I haven’t completed the required 15 bibliographies yet! Ugh.

138 discussion. Jad, Nik, and I thought that the Roots project was due today, but we were wrong. I don’t want to redo it so I’m sticking with it. Boo, oh well. Mediocrity as usual. We were dismissed early so I went to the CSA tambayan and hung out with people. Later on, we helped Chris cut pictures for his project and after that, he treated us to coffee bun! Yay!

Ohh, Sir R suffered an injury over the break. Yikes. Gave us 2 topics to work on for our 2nd report! 1st report starts next week! We can also use the other topics as our topic for the written report.

We were also dismissed early so TJ and I went to the stones to hang out with the EURO people. Fuuun. Lots of laughing and craziness. Then, we decided to go to Katipunan to hang out. We were supposed to go to Green Mango to try their yogurt but everyone changed their minds so we ended up in McDo. Laughed about a lot of things! Just kept laughing and laughing. Aww, I love hanging out with them!

Got home and watched Marley and Me. Off to sleep! School again tomorrow! I really want to go to Noel’s party on Friday so I hope Mom or Dad or someone can give me a ride home. Heee. Tiffy’s learning Spanish. Cute! I feel guilty because I’m not interested to learn Japanese. Oh well! Gomen!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

