Just to remember.

Standard

December 23

TriNoma with Ainna, Dee, Hershey and Sheila. It was an adventure to get there, because I got lost and stuff! Then, I commuted to Dom’s office for the Three Cee Christmas party! Another adventure there, but I got there in one piece so yay!

It was sooo fun to spend time with high school friends again! After that, we went to Starbucks and then Dom brought me home! We talked for a while in the car and well, it was nice! I realized that I’m more comfortable with him now than before and he’s much open now than before!

December 24

We went to Sai’s house for dinner! Mini-family reunion adn the kids were there! It was simple but fun! Also, Ahia JR and Achi Diane announced their engagement!

December 25

We just stayed at home! Merry Christmas!

December 26

I went to Gateway to meet up with Aileen and Lorraine. It’s nice to see them again because it’s been a while since we last saw each other!

Aileen had just come home from France and they were headed to Cebu so this was the only day we could meet up. She brought us chocolates from Italy, magnet from Italy and an Eiffel Tower keychain from France! Too bad she didn’t bring me anything from Spain. HAHA!

We stayed at Starbucks the whole time and just talked. It’s nice!

December 27

I stayed at home the whole day and watched some movies. In the evening, Mom and I decided to watch the last full show of Mano Po 6. I didn’t really like it.

December 28

I went to Gateway to meet up with Mitch. We ate at the food court and talked about stuff, and then walked around. We went to some stores and tried out some clothes. We also went to the bookstore because I needed to buy illustration board.

December 29

I stayed at home and TRIED (operative word: TRIED) doing homework!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

2 responses »

Tell me what you think...

