School!

Standard

I went to school yesterday for the Execomm meeting. I hitched a ride with Kimbies so I got there early. Barbie and Vinnie passed by and we got to talking. Then, when the Execomm – PRC arrived, we talked about plans. The meeting lasted for around 2 hours. After that, I hitched a ride with Kester to Retiro. We talked about stuff, and then I brought up the issue. We decided to just forget about what happened in the past. Well.

I ate lunch at home and then Dad brought me to MJH so that I could pick out new glasses for Tiffy. They didn’t have any purple glasses so Dr. V said that he would just order one. I had my eyes checked and I found out that my “eye grade” (okay I really don’t know how it’s called!) got better! My right eye now has a grade of 1.25 (from 1.50), and my left eye 1.00 (from 1.25). My astigmatism also went down from 50 to 25. Yay!

I played PVZ when I got home. It’s starting to get boring! Boo.

Today is the first day of 2nd sem!!! Back to school, sigh.

PE class seems hard, but I don’t want to drop it because I don’t like to have a DRP in my TCG. This is also my last PE so I just want to get it over with! Oh well, I can do this!

Speech 137 – we have a presentation for Thursday. Aww!
Speech 138 – readings!
Span 101 – prof canceled class for today!

Hung out at the CSA tambayan. Fun! Fine, call us cliquish, whatever!

Went to the lib to get the readings and then went to the Euro meeting. Eep, marketing head for the Summit. Scary! We’re going to start marketing next week! Good luck.

Hitched a ride with Don home!

In Sheila’s words, I’m fluttered with the picture. HAHAHAHA.

Oh. It’s always nice to chat with V. Hahaha newfound friend!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

