Bistro Ibarra and Fish & Co.

Standard

I went to school last Saturday (Oct 17) for the EURO FI. I pitied the app who was being interviewed and so I went to the CSA tambayan to hang out with Hershey and Nathan. Talked and stuff. After that, I went back to the EURO FI and found out that they’ve already ordered lunch. Boo!

Sandy accompanied me to Cafe Iana and I ordered lunch. The manager was chatty. There was that incident with the water as well. Haha, oops.

I also noticed the new walkway to CAL. Before, there were only bricks there, and whenever it rained, it would flood there. Now, they made it into a whole thing.

We went back to the FI and I ate. Left at around 4:30 because I needed to be home by 5:30. Waited for Mom and Dad, then we went to Bistro Ibarra for Precious’ birthday dinner. We also went with Sai and Achi Barb. Turns out, Precious is celebrating her 18th birthday. Oops! I didn’t get a chance to talk to them because we were in different tables but I guess I have the chance to bond with them when we go to Palawan! Weeh!

The next day (Oct 18), Mom, Dad, and I ate dinner at Fish & Co. in TriNoMa. We used the GC card we got at an event before. We ordered their Fish and Chips (which isn’t actually chips, so it’s weird), the Seafood Spaghetti Marinara, and the Boneless Chicken BBQ Solo. Yummy.

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

