IT’S SO HOT!

Standard

Today was a veryyy hot day! Oh well, I guess that’s better than the storm we experienced. I hope the flooded areas would be able to recover soon!

Went to school for CSA’s final interviews! Woo. I event got injured on the way to school. Driver suddenly stopped and all of us inside the jeep slid towards the front, and since I was the one closest to the driver, I was the one who received the most.. injury. After that, everyone was laughing (at me? HAHA) and the driver said: “Hihi, sorryyyy.” Funny!

It was so tiring to interview people. It was a good thing that there were a lot of food, and so we didn’t stop eating. Lalala. That’s all I can say.

Left before 3 because Dons car was color-coded (?)

Did some more org stuff, then took a nap. Now, I’m going back to doing academic work and org work. Wooo.

Good quote- “You will never find time for anything. If you want time you must make it.” — Charles Buxton

It makes sense, no? Have to go!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

