Good night!

Standard

I was a bit late for 111 class so I didn’t hear what my professor said. Apparently, I got the highest score for our oral exam. WOOHOOO!!!!! I AM SO HAPPY. After that, we had another exam and well, I sort of panicked and so I spoke fast. Oh well.

We didn’t have Span 100 and Span 60 because there was a conference where our professor was the emcee and so we had to attend that. Our Span 100 class was from 11:30-1, and what do you know, it was the conference’s lunch break. HAHA my classmates and I just went to the bazaar that was held at the AS parking lot to look around. Nik bought some cute erasers! Then, we had Span 45 (ugh!), and then we went back to the conference.

After classes, we had the CSA apps consti exam. Hee. Then, I went to CAL to meet up with Jax and other EURO people. We hitched a ride with Wivs and hung out at 7 11 to wait for Deo and Miko. It was nice to talk to Ricky about EL stuff. Then, we went to Dencio’s for the cultural night! Woohoo. Fun night with EURO once again. I love them!

The food was delicious! The performers were also good! I think I would’ve enjoyed the night more if I didn’t know about the expenses for the event. HAHA!

Tonight was also the Manila Hotel thing for the celebration of China’s independence but I had already committed to the cultural night so I didn’t go to that. Not that big a loss though.

Was supposed to go to Zero Hour after the cultural night but I wasn’t in the mood anymore, and I just wanted to go home. Hitched a ride with Tel and waited at her house. Dad and Mom picked me up. Yay.

Interviews tomorrow! Good night!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Working in the logistics industry Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

