Dice Baby Dice!

Standard

I went to the CFBC dice game earlier tonight! It was so cool! We had a free dinner and then afterward, we had the dice game. The prizes were cold hard cash! YAY!

I didn’t really think that I would win a lot because I’m not really very lucky when it comes to these things, but I was able to roll a 1-2-3-4-5-6 on my first turn! COOL! 2nd prize! WOO!

On my next turns, I was also able to roll out a 4 of a kind (twice!) That’s the 3rd prize, I think! I was also able to get a 5th prize, and a (2) 6th prizes! YAY!

We were also given a box of mooncake! The winning lanterns from the lantern making contest were also showcased! Haha, the SJCS team won! Congratulations!

Speech 111 class was also fun! Henry called on me to volunteer. HAHAHA!

I spent my break working on my speech plan and reading the handouts for Span 100.

Texted with happy crush number 2! HAHAHAHAHA!

It suddenly rained hard, and we were stranded at FC! It was sort of flooded already and so we even called our professor to ask if we could hold our class at the DEL AVR. He was already in the classroom so he said that he would just for us! LOL.

Span 60. Gaah, I feel so useless. I wasn’t able to point out the grammatical errors that were committed in the essays that we corrected. Boo!

Okay, back to work!

I’m sorry, I do not know how to rotate the pictures! They come out okay in my computer but they’re not in the proper position when I uploaded them! Tell me if you know how to fix this!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

