Yum!

Standard

Sunday (August 30)

My legs were aching so much from the EUrace that I asked Mom if we could have a body massage. We went to this spa in D. Tuazon (?) and the experience was sort of weird. I didn’t like it. Mom didn’t like the massage too so we’re not going back there again. It’s a waste though, because they have cheap rates!

After the massage, we went to Razon’s to eat halo-halo. Yuuum! They added more ingredients and so it’s now worth its price.

Then, we went to Sai’s house for dinner. Hung around after that and then we went home!

Monday (August 31)

I was supposed to go to EURO applicants’ talents day but I felt that I needed to prioritize and so I stayed home instead. I haven’t started with any homework and I had a lot of things to do and so I stayed home to study and to do my homework. I felt bad that I wasn’t able to go but oh well, I had to prioritize.

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

2 responses »

Tell me what you think...

