Reunion

Standard

Woke up around lunchtime yesterday and ate brunch! Went online and did my 60 homework! 300 word narration! Woohoo!

After that, Dad dropped me off F’s house. I hitched with her to Centerstage for our “batch reunion”.

We passed by Matienza to pick up R and K. Then, we also passed by Greenbelt to pick up S.

“Batch” reunion was all right. It was fun, even if only around 30 people came (it was only announced 2 days ago! HAHA) and even if majority of those who went weren’t really my “crowd”. The food was delicious, especially the dessert!

They ordered wengweng too! I drank about 2 glasses. Haha! I didn’t know it was a bit strong and so I drank the glass straight up (?). I felt a bit dizzy after that and so I just drank water and rested. LOL. After that, D was drinking and he told me to drink again. He even said that people with our genes weren’t weak drinkers (we’re cousins!) and so I drank!

I also got to talk with A. It’s funny how people become friends. I mean, we weren’t close back in high school but now we talk, and that’s nice.

F waited for everyone to leave (because it was a sort of despedida for her as well, she’s going back to Canada!) and since I was just hitching with her, I also waited for everyone to leave. Fun night as well!

Lalala.

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

