Hot and Cold!

Standard

Hitched a ride with Don to school. We went early because he was still going to get his readings.

Stayed at the tambayan till 1. That’s about 3 hours. I was supposed to go to the lib to do my homework but then people I liked passed by so we got to talking.

B brought his Rockband set (drums and guitar) and I got to play too! Some apps also passed by and submitted their forms.

Speech 130 class. N’s group’s report. Aww, I didn’t guess what the word was. Boo! We got jelly ace as a consolation prize.

It rained so hard! Jad, Nic, and I had a hard time getting to CAL. Hahaha!

Span 80. Discussed some poems again. Lalala.

Went to the tambayan and ate. Jared(?) was also there and we got to talking again. Hahaha I enjoy talking to him. It makes me happy! He’s like a little kid and I feel like a little kid (well, sometimes) when I talk to him! Hitched a ride with Don home. Took a nap and now I’m awake!

Will go do homework now.

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Working in the logistics industry Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

