Ice Water!

Standard

I went to Gateway to meet up with my 2nd year HS barkada.

First, I went to Watson’s to ask if they had that thing T is asking me to buy. They didn’t.

Next, I went to CBTL near the cinemas to meet up with K and R. We talked while waiting for L and A. L got a bit lost so we went down to fetch her. Haha! We decided to watch a movie — Shinjuku Incident, but A didn’t want to watch so she just studied (JTA sem) while we watched.

The movie is violent! HAHAHA! My gosh. L and I kept on squirming in our seats but K and R just watched the screen. Boys! Haha. I didn’t like the fact that they dubbed the movie. Boo! Oh well, I’ll just tell T to download the original version so that I can watch it in Chinese! Hee. The movie is something different from what Jackie Chan has been doing all these years. Well, part of the reason why we watched this movie is because of him. We like him! HAHA!

After watching, we went to the food court to meet up with A. Went to SuperBowl to eat late lunch/early dinner/snack. HAHAHA! Ordered the Lechon Macau, the other new dish that they have, and seafood noodles. Yummy! Talked about a lot of stuff!

K, A, and I rode the LRT home. K got off at V. Mapa and A and I got off at Recto. I then hitched a ride with her home. Hee.

Fun day indeed. Can’t believe that it’s been 5 years since we first met!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

