Lying on the floor

Standard

Monday (May 25)

I stayed at home the whole day. I did some Memcomm stuff and then I watched Heroes! I was texting with D and he told me about the site he uses to watch Heroes. The site I use won’t load the Heroes episodes anymore so it’s been a long time since I watched. Because of my excitement, I went on a marathon and watched around 7-8 episodes. HAHA I’m finished with Season 3!

I slept at around 2 or 3 AM because of that!

Tuesday (May 26)

I had my period. HAHAHA! I quickly drank medicine because I was going out and I knew it was going to hurt! Dad fetched me and we went to MJH for a while because he was getting something from Mom and then after that, he dropped me off at 168. Stupid thing, I entered the wrong mall! Haha I’ve only been to 168 less than 5 times, I think! Anyway, I finally got to 168 and met up with R and P! It’s cool that we’ve remained “close” all these years.

We’re not the type who always text with each other to talk about stuff but we go out at least once a year, or once every couple of months, to talk! Fun. We shopped. I bought a pair of shoes which I found cute. R bought some socks and shirts, I think. P bought some lingerie, and some socks. We (or I) didn’t really find anything we (I) liked! HAHA!

After around 2 hours of walking around, we got tired and hungry so we went to the food court to eat. After eating, we parted ways! I went to Sai’s house and looked at the shoes I bought, only to find out that the left one was broken. I had to go back to 168 to have it replaced! Pfft!

Went back to Sai’s house and went online! Ate dinner (they told the maids to cook porkchop for me!) and after a couple of hours, they (Sai and cousins) arrived home and brought pizza, pasta, and Shobe F! Haha I got to play with her and we ate again! We also ate ice cream after the pizza and the pasta! LOL.

L texted me my Socio grade. Siiiiigh, it’s so depressing and disappointing. Oh well, it was expected. Sigh! I just wish I could have been wrong there. Oh well. Bounce back. Bounce back. Will work harder this school year!

Ooh, here’s something I got from pleasefindthis.blogspot.com

And if you can’t say yes, answer anyway. Because I’d rather live with the answer than die with the question.

These are all the tears you’ve ever shed. The ones that taught you who you are. That made you grow up. That let you know that what you felt, mattered. And they are all here for a reason.

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

6 responses »

  1. You didn’t find something you want kasi you think about the money you’re going to spend and hindi ka sure kung bagay sa yo. Hay nakoooo hahaha. How will you go on without me???

    Ano na pala nangyari sa sim card na binigay kay Don? Unli pa rin? LOL.

    Like

  2. Gaga! HAHAHA tinutulungan din ako nila Rhea maghanap eh di ko type eh! Plus yun nga di ko rin sure if bagay nga. HAHAHA PFFT pag yumaman ako I shall hire a personal shopper :)) Parang mala-Shopaholic ang dating! :))

    Nope, hindi na HAHA! Pero he’s always unli. You know naman.

    Like

    • HAHAHA kasi she’s line DUH! :)) She doesn’t need no unli! HAHA joke :p Dunnno! Anyway, errrrrr. Di rin tayo super same ng taste eh but fine! :D HAHAHAHAHA some day!

      Like

  3. Eh ayaw niya eh :)) That’s what I was saying! :p

    Err. Di kaya lahat!!

    And, you have 300 something load pa raw!

    Like

Tell me what you think...

