Thursday

Standard

Went to school for Chem final exam. Exam was scheduled for 9-11 AM, but I was done by 10. HAHAHA!

Still no Socio grade. Sigh.

Went to the CAL lib because it was so hot! Rested and then went back to AS to see if there were people there, but there weren’t any so I decided to go to the 3rd World lib. Read the newspaper. Haha!

Tambayan to eat lunch and pass time.

Finally, Execomm meeting started. K brought pizza. Planned and stuff.

After that, D, M, and C went here. Watched videos, talked, planned D’s next sem, etc. They just left. Haha.

Ugh, I hate this. Why am I always expected to change? Why should I always have to prove myself to people? It’s been like this since high school. I’m so tired of always having to change just so that people will “accept” me. I’m so tired of having to prove myself to other people. If you don’t want me, fine. I don’t really care anymore.

I will do what I want to do because this is my life. These are my choices and these are my decisions. So seriously, I don’t care. If you really don’t want me, then tell me. I’d gladly leave. It’s not as if I’m enjoying this anymore anyway. You’re not the kind of people I want to “serve” and want to be with anyway. Just say the words.

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

2 responses »

Tell me what you think...

