Wednesday

Standard

I stayed at home the whole day.

Multi-tasked! HAHA watched Grey’s Anatomy and House MD while studying for Chem exam! Couldn’t help myself.

Also ate pancit canton. Yayy yummy!

L told me my face has matured. Pfft, I don’t know if that’s a good thing or a bad thing. Oh well.

I want to leave Marketing already but I sort of feel bad for the people I’ll be leaving behind. It’s like I’m abandoning them and I sort of feel guilty. Hmm, what to do.

Okay back to studying!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

5 responses »

  1. So you see, you’ve been pulling me down all these years HAHAHA joke lang :)) Sniff, I don’t wanna have a mature face :( I dowana grow up! I wanna stay a kid, like you :>

    Like

Tell me what you think...

