Mercredi

Standard

I was in school by 6:10 AM because of group 3! Ugh, they met so earlyyyyy! I sat there and waited while they practiced. Then, at around 7 AM, we went up and I practiced with my group as well. Blech.

I’m still a little sick. I slept at around 9 PM last night because I wasn’t feeling well!

Socio exam. I didn’t like it. Boo. Anyway, group 3 gave everyone burger and juice! Sausage McMuffin from McDo! It’s my first time to taste it and I have to say, it’s delicious. The burgers were sponsored by S. Woah. Haha.

We had to grade each other and then Sir would add that grade with the grade he gave us and the result would be our final grade! I heard from J that their group gave our group a low grade. BOO! Whatever happened to looking out for each other? LOL. We were supposed to give the other group a grade of 90 but then someone said that it seemed low and so we ended up giving them a 95 and then the other group gives us a 90!? HMPH. Whatever.

Chem discussion. We went to CASAA after class because I needed to refill my water! Ate lunch at the tambayan and then went to Econ for the freshie orientation. I ushered. Hahaha. It was so funny because we were playing this game where we would guess what college the freshie belonged to. Most of the time we were right, most especially with BA students! HAHA you’d really know if they’re from BA!

I wore the Wo Ai UP shirt and a couple of XS-ians saw me and pointed my shirt, then proceeded to give me a thumbs up HAHAHA! I went home when the program started because I still wasn’t feeling well!

I want to bake but I’m too lazy to. I’ll just go rest.

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

