First and second…

Standard

… day of summer class. It’s so tiring!

Was so early yesterday. We arrived in UP at 6:30AM! Haha, AS, FC, and even CAL were still closed! K and I sat outside FC and waited for AS to open. Socio 10. Intimidating. I’m not really a very opinionated person and so I don’t know. I’m hoping to learn and gain new insights. I also hope to be more opinionated and stuff. Haha.

Found out that our Chem 1 class will start on Monday. Ooh, 20 days then!

Went to the tindahan to meet up with MS but A, C, and S arrived. Haha. We talked with them for a while and then we went to Katag to eat. Saw R and he ate lunch with us!

We went back to the tindahan and other people arrived as well! T, A, TJ, and P! Hahaha. It was so fun to hang out with them! Then, other people came and we all decided to go to LB/LKB to buy shakes! Yummy. It was my first time to buy a shake and I think it was sort of worth it. The cup was big and it was filled to the brim — all for P20!

Hung out at the C tambayan after that, because they all had classes already. Hitched with K home!

C and I hitched with D to M’s place. Didn’t realize that it was already 4 PM! Eep.

Hung out and stuff. Went to QCSC supposedly to swim, but then there were a lot of people in the pool. Funnel cake, fries.

Got dropped off at Saisaki. Waited for Mom for about 30 minutes because she was stuck in traffic.

Ate! Soooo full! Haha. I really enjoyed the dessert — ice cream scoop topped with a generous amount of sprinkles and chocolate chips! Hee!

Home. Went online for a while and was so tired that I slept without really doing that much online. Haha!

Still no Comm 3 grade. EEE grade is out! Eep, I really really really wish to get at least a 1.25 for Comm 3 so that I can be a US again! Sniff! I don’t want last sem to repeat itself all over again. .01 to US really sucks! Haha.

Today… We arrived at 7 already because we still fetched M! Haha.

We had another discussion. I still have no opinion or questions about it. Darn.

Went to OUR with J to get the book from S! Went to the C tambayan to see if there were people but there weren’t so I decided to go to the Third World library. Didn’t have their airconditiong on and it was so hot so I went to the CAL lib instead! Aircon! Hahaha. I started reading our book and also borrowed some Span short story books. Took a nap!

Ate lunch, and sat in the Latin class. Really learned a lot although I don’t think I’m going to be able to sit in again, because I don’t really think the professor likes sit ins. Hahaha. Too bad!

C tambayan. Main lib with K! Home!

Took a 3 hour nap! Hahaha woah!

Lalala. Ciao!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

