Ballet Day!

Standard

Today was ballet day!

I was supposed to go to school at around 10 to attend a part of the interviews, but some things happened so I wasn’t able to go. Arrived at around 12:30 and met up with J. We answered the Span 40 homework and then I had to leave for ballet practice.

Passed by the C tambayan to get food (HAHAHA!) and drinks and then rode the Ikot to the gym. Changed clothes, put on a little bit of make-up, fixed my hair, and then practiced. Had our pre-recital exam too!

Went to Vanguard and sat around and practiced and waited and stuff. Also accompanied R and C to the eating place near the gym. I saw L! Ooh, it’s been a long time since I last saw her! She’s all muscular and stuff!

Recitaaaaal!

The other dances were cool!

Our dance. Blech!

Mom came but then she was too late! Aww, thanks for coming though!

Lalala. I survived ballet! Hahaha.

Thanks TSB, C, T, A, and M for coming to watch me! (Except for C who wasn’t really there for me. HAHAHA!)

Okay, have to go back to doing homework now!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

3 responses »

Tell me what you think...

