A very emotional weekend.

Standard

I don’t want to go into details anymore. I’m so tired. I don’t even want to do anything productive anymore.

Friday (March 6)

Hitched with D to school. Ballet practice. Bought the ticket for the play. Hitched with R to CAL. Changed clothes. Stayed at the E booth. Went to the room to prepare and practice for our class play. Play! It was so fun and it was a success! I really love this class and I think I can be myself here. Comm 3 speeches and SET. Oh right, I emailed Ma’am about SC and stuff. Hmm. NatSci discussion. I was SOOO sleepy! It doesn’t help that I was seated near the front! Walked back with A to AS. Talked with M and D at the tambayan. Went to CAL and then Katag with MS and A. Talked. Walked back to AS with MS, aww! TriNoMa! Food from The Big Chill c/o A. Watchmen with C-ers! The movie was nice, although a lot of parts were gory. I liked the fact that it was long! Hee, around 2 hours and 45 minutes. Makes me feel like the money I spent on it was worth it. I also liked the fact that even if I didn’t know anything about the comic book, I still understood the story. Ate dinner at this noodle house place. Yum! They saw their “future” HAHAHA. Got home past midnight!

Saturday (March 7)

Dad drove us to school. Clean UP. Got sunburned. Walked from AS to the Health Service, all the way to NCPAG. Hitched with J to Malcolm after that. OrgBoost. Solicitations 101 and Event Managing. Was there with M, A and T. Lunch was blech. Went to Hi-Top for groceries. Rummage sale. Played bridge. Talked with J and M. I kind of feel bad about J because she’s still nice to me, but I don’t know. Blech. M’s house. Pigged out on chocolates! They arrived and the trouble started. Shit. Talents night. Taboo. M’s house. Spongebob Monopoly, orange juice, chips, popcorn, Chuckie, fat hamster, books, etc. Got home past 1 AM.

Sunday (March 8) and Monday (March 9)

Wasn’t really productive. Stayed at home and went online the whole day. Played FB games! Haha! Watched some episodes of HIMYM and Grey’s Anatomy too! I got to accomplish a couple of things from my to-do list but still, not as productive as I should have been.

Haven’t done my Span 40 homework and haven’t studied for my Span 31 quiz tomorrow. Also have that Comm 3 paper to work on. Other stuff as well. Blech!

Lalala. Off!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

