You found me.

Standard

My first class was at 1 PM and so I was taking my time preparing.

I slept at 9 PM last night and woke up at 7 AM this morning. I then started doing my homework and stuff. I also got to eat breakfast with Mom and Dad! Yummy breakfast! We had chicken nuggets, Spanish sardines, and beef thing. For lunch, Dad brought home lumpia and so I had the same food I had for breakfast, but now, with lumpia too!

I left the house at around 11:40 AM and I arrived at UP at around 12:40 PM. There wasn’t much traffic in Recto, or in Katipunan, and that’s why I arrived at UP in an hour.

Span 40 class. We discussed the difference between the prepositions “por” and “para.” Then, we answered exercises and she gave us homework.

Break. I didn’t really do anything because there wasn’t anything I could do. The homework I have required computer/internet. Now that I think about it, I should’ve went to the main lib for internet, but it didn’t cross my mind a while ago. Anyway, so I just sat in the C tambayan and listened to music and played games on my phone. Some stupid boys were being immature/childish. Stupid stupid boys.

CWTS. Doom. We just have to survive 3 Mondays, 9 hours of teaching. Sigh. Whatever.

D, T, and I went to Vinzons for the Fair VolCorps orientation. Cool. I’m kind of excited for the whole thing, but at the same time, I don’t want to go home late every day. Oh well.

DonTCha was complete on our way home!

Dinner! I’m such a pig. HAHAHA!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

2 responses »

Tell me what you think...

