Decisions.

Standard

Haven’t really been in the mood to blog. Been really busy (and will still be busy next week). Argh. Oh well, it’s kind of all right I guess. I’m getting used to it.

January 21 (Wednesday)

Stupid decisions day. Instead of my usual backpack, I used a shoulder bag. I brought Mom’s laptop too. I didn’t know it would be THAT heavy. I decided not to wear my ballet outfit that morning. Upon reaching UP, I decided to get dropped off at AS instead of at the gym because I thought we wouldn’t have class. Our schedule said we weren’t supposed to have class.

Classmate texts me to tell me that the earlier class had class (haha). I immediately went to the gym, from AS, lugging my shoulder bag with me. SO HEAVY. We didn’t have class. I guess our teacher suddenly felt lazy? I don’t know.

Hitched with R to SC and paid for our reservation at the UP cashier’s office. Rode a jeep to Quezon Hall. Left the paper. Walked back to AS. REALLY TIRED. Plus, it was SO hot. Grr.

Went to Katag after that to meet with my partner for our report. Report. We got a 10/15 because apparently, we did something wrong. I knew we should’ve made a dialogue/conversation. I didn’t follow my instinct and stuff. Stupid classmates. We were given a chance to earn the 5 points though, and I think we did.

Comm 3. Interviews. I liked the interview about Ms. Engineering. The guy was cute. Hahaha. Plus, he looks good as a woman too! My partner didn’t show up. Grr.

NatSci1. A sat in our class. I made him carry my bag from CAL to CS. Hee. We exchanged bags! His was SO much lighter!

After class, I went back to Quezon Hall and they weren’t finished yet. Shit.

Went back to E tambayan. Saw MS there and we (she) even saw M. HAHA. M was picking up someone from CAL. It’s not the girl from the cheering day. Funny!

C and I hitched a ride with M and H. They dropped us off at Retiro and then we commuted home.

I took a nap. Dinner was sopas! Yum!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

Tell me what you think...

