If only I could turn back time.

Standard

I’m seriously getting pissed off. I’ve been waiting for my partner since 8 PM! It’s already 11! Damn it. We’re going to report tomorrow.

Anyway, I hitched a ride with D to school. I went to Quezon Hall to follow up on the documents, but they haven’t finished processing it. No surprise there.

Then, I went to the C tambayan and just hung around. I ate lunch.

Span 30 class in the DEL AVR. A and K’s report about fashion. After that, we played this fun game. Our group won the first round, but we lost in the second round. Hahaha!

Span 40. Nerve-wracking.

EEE 10. Discussion I didn’t really understand. First exam next week. Gah!

C tambayan. Mini-execomm meeting. Blah. Doom is almost upon us.

Hitched with D home.

Lalala. Pissed.

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipino | University of the Philippines Diliman | BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University | MA International Development | Currently working in the logistics industry Gotta live like you're dying ♥ Believe in yourself and don't be afraid to seize opportunities Stay positive

Tell me what you think...

