Wish List 2008!

Standard

A lot of people have been making wish lists on Multiply and I didn’t want to post mine there.

I haven’t really thought about what I want to receive for this holiday season simply because I would like to receive anything. I would be happy to receive anything that other people would give me. Provided, of course, that I see that the person thought about the gift. Haha. Or, whatever.

After some thinking, I’ve come up with a short wish list (to be updated through time, hahahaha!)

16 days till Christmas! 21 days till my birthday! 23 days till New Year!

Hahaha!

Oh, did you guys know that 2008 would be longer by 1 second?

Here’s my list last year: 2007 Wish List (for contacts only!)

There are still some things in my old wish list that I still want this year!

Here goes:

Material things:

  1. Colored pens!
  2. Cute notebooks
  3. New cellphone (one with a good camera megapixel, and has flash!), or a digicam!
  4. Spanish stuff
  5. Clothes! (shorts, shirts, pants, dresses, hoodies)
  6. Shoes! (rubber shoes, sandals, flats, flip flops too)
  7. Books!
  8. Food! (hahaha)
  9. Arts and Crafts stuff/books
  10. Anything you wanna give me!

Non-material things:

  1. World Peace
  2. Peace of mind
  3. Happiness
  4. Contentment
  5. Fulfillment
  6. Good health for me and my family and loved ones

I shall update this!

About Therese

27 years old | Chinese-Filipina | University of the Philippines Diliman - BA European Languages (Spanish major, Speech Communication minor) 2011 | National Chengchi University - MA International Development | Working in the freight forwarding/logistics industry Learning to believe in myself more and not being afraid to seize opportunities ♥

3 responses »

  1. @chiara, hindi naman yan generic answer eh. some people (like me) really wish for world peace.

    @lizz, i’m assuming it’s peace of mind and not cute notebooks? hahahaha :))

    Like

Tell me what you think...

